Search results: “Jodi Picoult”

6 BOOKS FOUND

Don’t Let Me Go by Susan Lewis (Hardback) [99]
by &
7,00 
In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection,
Add to Basket
Never Say Goodbye by Susan Lewis [121]
by &
12,00 
For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of  finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of
Add to Basket
Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult [121]
by &
12,00 
Delia Hopkins has led a charmed life. Raised in rural New Hampshire by her widowed father, Andrew, she now has a young daughter, a handsome
Add to Basket
Pandora’s Box by Giselle Green [116]
by &
9,00 
A Rachel Wetherby's life has been on hold since the diagnosis of her teenage daughter Shelley with a debilitating—and fatal—illness. So when Rachel's mother offloads
Add to Basket
My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult [76]
by &
10,00 
Anna is not sick, but she might as well be. By age thirteen, she has undergone countless surgeries, transfusions, and shots so that her older
Add to Basket
Don’t Let Me Go by Susan Lewis [110]
by &
7,00 
In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection,
Add to Basket

Registration

Forgotten Password?